Diversitec - DC Power - Telecommunications Equipment

Contact

Diversitec

14321 Sommerville Court, Suite 100
Midlothian, VA 23113-6837

Toll Free: 1-800-229-6772
Main Business: 1-804-379-6772

 

You want a company that’s easy to work and communicate with, and there are several ways you can communicate with the team at Diversitec.

  • Our Customer Service hours are from 8:30am to 6pm, Monday through Friday. During those hours, you can expect your calls to be answered immediately.
  • For Instant Messaging responses during that time, our goal is to reply within 2 minutes.
  • For general sales questions, please email us at sales@diversitec.com. This address goes directly to the sales team for immediate action.

Specific department contacts are listed below, and know that we look forward to hearing from you…

Toll Free: 1-800-229-6772  Main Business Phone: 1-804-379-6772

Sales Fax: 1-804-794-1481  Accounting Fax: 1-804-379-7982

 

Sales Contacts

Phone: 804-379-6772

Steve Hudak – Operations Manager shudak@diversitec.com
Amanda Dobson - Account Executive adobson@diversitec.com
Amy Foster - Account Executive afoster@diversitec.com
Bob Holmberg - Account Executive rholmberg@diversitec.com
Caroline Sheikh-Yassin - Account Executive cyassin@diversitec.com
Chris Davis - Account Executive cdavis@diversitec.com

Logistics & Engineering Contacts

Phone: 804-379-6772

General Logistics warehouse@diversitec.com
Jamie Bagby - Lead Logistics jbagby@diversitec.com
Johnny Paulette - Logistics jpaulette@diversitec.com
Joshua Hughes - Logistics jhughes@diversitec.com
General Engineering engineering@diversitec.com
Jon Levin - Lead Engineer jlevin@diversitec.com
Mike Sandy - Engineer msandy@diversitec.com
Jarrod Bishop - Engineer jbishop@diversitec.com

Accounting & Admin Contacts

Phone: 804-379-6772

General Accounting accounting@diversitec.com
David Silvester - Chief Financial Officer dsilvester@diversitec.com
Lisa Miller - Senior Accountant lmiller@diversitec.com
Tatjana Vaughan - Accounts Receivable tvaughan@diversitec.com


Interested in learning more about Diversitec's capabilities or have a question for us? Please call (804) 379-6772 or use the form below to send us an email. We look forward to hearing from you.

The Diversitec family of companies includes Backhaul Engineering and Edge MCS. Click a button below for their respective contact information: